logo Timberland Timberland

Swimming: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-29-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pattonville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
FZW Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt West  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Hazelwood Central  Hazelwood Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Cape Rock Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Central (Cape Girardeau)  Central (Cape Girardeau) High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Triangular  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Westminster Christian Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt East  Fort Zumwalt East High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. John Burroughs  John Burroughs High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Meet  8:30PM  Away vs. Francis Howell Central  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt North  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Meet  8:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt North  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Ritenour  Ritenour High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt South  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lafayette Senior High School
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
GAC Championship  TBD  Away vs. TBA  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
GAC Championship  TBD  Away vs. TBA  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
GAC Championship  TBD  Away vs. TBA  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
MSHSAA State Championships  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
MSHSAA State Championships  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
MSHSAA State Championships  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA  St. Peters Rec-Plex