logo Timberland Timberland

Swimming: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Meet  8:30PM  Away vs. Francis Howell Central  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
  Ft. Zumwalt North Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt North  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  Meet  8:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Ritenour  Ritenour High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Meet  3:30PM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt South  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  GAC Championship  9:15AM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt South  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
  Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lafayette Senior High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  GAC Championship  4:00PM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt South  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
  GAC Championship  4:30PM  Away vs. Fort Zumwalt South  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
  MSHSAA State Championships  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
  MSHSAA State Championships  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA  St. Peters Rec-Plex
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
  MSHSAA State Championships  TBD  Away vs. MSHSAA  St. Peters Rec-Plex